New And Improved!

17 11 2008

As we gear up to clean up the mess left by President WorstEver I’ve been also basking in the afterglow of the election of President Elect Hopeful.  I’m sure I will still be railing against the never ending fount of political stupidity but I thought it would be refreshing to get back to Super Jesus blogging basics and just smack my favorite bitch religion around a little this morning.  Nothing too strenuous since it’s been a while, just a little video to stretch my atrophied muscles.  Ah yes, it’s good to be back.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 11 2008
John

As much as I respect the right of religious freedom, the video pretty much nails it for me. Thank you for pointing it out.

19 11 2008
culturepress

SO FUNNY! I’ve got to share this. Thanks, SuperJesus.

Leave a Reply

